Yay for Food!

I love food.  I love to eat it, to cook it, to learn more about it, and everything in between.  I believe food was created for nourishment – And for pleasure.  If either of those two get out of balance, there is trouble.  At least for me.

I feel much better on a restricted diet.  I hope that will change as my health improves and my gut heals!  But for now, I am trying to find freedom within my restrictions.  If I can help others on the journey, it will all be worthwhile.  Be blessed!

Leave a Reply

