Skillet Breakfasts

This is actually my most common breakfast – and I would like to link to a lovely post that another blogger did.  Here is a picture of my breakfast a few days ago:

2013-01-14 21.45.23

I just sauteed some venison, leftover green beans, and kale in a skillet.  I served it with a side of ginger fermented carrots.  It gave me so much energy, I practically wanted to dance!  In fact, I think I did! 🙂  I took a picture to blog about it, then saw a beautiful post by another blogger on skillet breakfasts.  Mickey, from autoimmunepaleo.wordpress.com, has an amazing story!  Please read her “Create Your Own Breakfast Skillet” Recipe – and enjoy! 🙂

One thought on “Skillet Breakfasts

  1. Pingback: Breakfast! | simpleandmerry

Leave a Reply

